36 thoughts on “THE CONFLICT BETWEEN MRS AGU NGOZI AKA (MUMMY SUZY PAP) AND DAGS FOODS HAS FINALLY BEEN REVEALED…… PLEASE READ AND LIKE THEN COMMENT BELOW.

  1. This is really nice. Thank you for providing a hygienically processed and well packaged Pap. I love Pap it and definitely contact you.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Dags Foods is the best

    I have tasted her pap and bean flour, I didn’t regret buying it because it was healthy and nutritious.

    I highly recommend Dags Foods.

    Liked by 1 person

        1. “The taste of the pudding is in the eating” they say. So don’t take our words for it, order a pack for yourself.

          We also share one-on-one mentorship and in no time, you did be making yours just as great.

          Liked by 1 person

  3. pap is a healthy African meal, and I can say that she makes good quality pap that should make it to every Nigerian home….

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Dags foods is an amazing brand, anything she produces turns out amazing.Her variety of pap is truly tasty and nutritious,I will recommend her anytime.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment